Director: Michael Sarnoski
Writer: Scott Beck, John Krasinski, Jeff Nichols
Producer: Michael Bay, Andrew Form, Brad Fuller
Cast: Lupita Nyong’o, Denis O’Hare, Alex Wolff, Djimon Hounsou, Joseph Quinn, Elijah Ungvary, Alexander John, Cain Aiden, Jonathan Sparrow
Release Date: June 28, 2024

Official Synopsis: Experience the day the world went quiet.

Get tickets to A Quiet Place: Day One

  • Video